Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Aidan Baker "The Spectrum of Distraction"

Steven Hess played on the new Aidan Baker album "The Spectrum of Distraction."

Other guests include: David Dunnett, Thor Harris, Rich Baker, Bruno Dorella, Victor Cirone, Jakob Thiesen, Ted Parsons, Kevin Emil Micka, Mac McNeilly, Simon Scott on drums (+ others). Artwork by Matt Smith.

Get it here.