Thursday, March 4, 2010

Heavy Focus Comp Info

More information here.


various artists

heavy focus benefit compilation 2xcdr

this compilation was put together to raise some funds for the heavy focus fest this april. it features most of the artists scheduled to perform. all profits go to cover costs and pay the travelling artists. co-released with phage tapes. 2 cdrs and insert packaed in a hand-screened arigato pack.

track list:

disc 1

1. Squid Fist- Hall Mall
2. Climax Denial- Push My Buttons (Libido Mix)
3. Being- Take Off
4. Regoshere- Pitbull Holocaust
5. Seth Ryan- 01cnn_frk
6. Wilt- Bodies Fall Away
7. xALLxFORxTHISx- Throat
8. Grain Belt- Devil's Whip
9. Werewolf Jerusalem- Left With Nightmares
10. Koufar- The Difference
11. Custodian- Untitled No. 37

disc 2

1. Teeth Collection- Untitled
2. Juhyo- The Buried Session
3. Disthroned Agony- Eternal Blackout Inebriation
4. Bloodyminded (Featuring Jason Schuler)- Ten Suicides (Live)
5. Cock ESP- Sliced Cuntz
6. Paranoid Time- No Entertainment IV, VIII & IX
7. Infirmary- Close The Gates
8. Plasmic Formations- Untitled
9. Gnawed- Ostrich
10. Locrian- Inverted Ruins
11. Envenomist- Angelic